Music releases

Manitoba Aboriginal Artists  Vol. 3

Manitoba Aboriginal Artists Vol. 3

By Various Artists

Monday, September 10, 2007
Catalog No.

The third promotional compilation CD by MARIA's Aboriginal Music Program, featuring 19 tracks from local Aboriginal artists including: Eagle & Hawk, C-Weed, Kimberley Dawn, Lil' Disciples, Dominique Reynolds, Don Amero, Tracy Bone, JC Campbell, Highway 373, JJ Lavallee, Ryan D'Aoust, Ashley Robertson, Shingoose, Ron Loutit, Gabby Taylor, Billy Joe Green, X-Status, Red Shadow Singers, and Dead Indians. This album is not available for sale.

More new releases