Music releases

20 Aboriginal Hits Vol. 5

20 Aboriginal Hits Vol. 5

By Various Artists

Monday, January 1, 2007
Sunshine Records
Catalog No.

The lastest compilation from Sunshine Records, featuring Ernest Monias, Buddy Gouchie, Wabanag, Lawrence Martin, Slowhand, Jared Sowan, Don Constant, Bear Paws, Laura Vinson, W.T. Goodspirit, Edward Gamblin, Spirit of the Nations, Jack Olson, Robbie Brass, Cherokee Rose & Silena, Sakoieta, Victor Jean Dupuis, Billy Joe Green, Trevor Greyeyes, and Clint Dutiaume.

More new releases