C-Weed releasing new album on April 5

Posted on

The C-Weed Band is releasing a new album, entitled Forever, on April 5 at the Indian and Metis Friendship Centre in Winnipeg. The concert will feature a performance by C-Weed, with past members joining the country music legend throughout the evening.

Ali Fontaine and The Younger Brothers will also hit the stage at the concert.

Check out the concert details on our Live Music Calendar.

The album features 12 songs and includes the lead single "Can This be Love," which is currently sitting at #18 on the National Aboriginal Music Countdown. Click here for a free download.

Tickets for the CD release party are just $20 and can be redeemed at the venue for a copy of the Forever album. 

C-Weed Band album

1. Walk Me to the Edge
2. Last Train to Fantasy
3. Lovin You Babe
4. Can This be Love
5. When You Run
6. Forever
7. Ain’t Comin Down
8. Forever and a Day
9. I’m Not your Jesus
10. Hold on tighter
11. Your Song
12. Stay Right There


Read more news